Primary Election - June 7, 2022

Official Certified List of Write-In Candidates

Governor

Gurinder Bhangoo (W/I)

No Ballot Designation

Jeff Scott (W/I)

No Ballot Designation

Republican

American Independent

Lieutenant Governor

James Orlando Ogle (W/I)

No Ballot Designation

No Party Preference

Secretary of State

Desmond A Silveira (W/I)

No Ballot Designation

No Party Preference

Board of Equalization Member District 3

G. Rick Marshall (W/I)

Republican

Republican

No Ballot Designation

United States Senator (Full Term)

Lijun (Lily) Zhou (W/I)

No Ballot Designation

Irene Ratliff (W/I)

No Party Preference

No Ballot Designation

Marc Alexander Roth (W/I)

No Party Preference

No Ballot Designation

Mark A. Ruzon (W/I)

No Party Preference

No Ballot Designation

United States Senator (Partial/Unexpired Term)

John Thompson Parker (W/I)

Peace and Freedom

No Ballot Designation

Irene Ratliff (W/I)

No Party Preference

No Ballot Designation

United States Representative District 4

Seth T Newman (W/I)

No Party Preference

No Ballot Designation

State Assembly Member District 4

Susan G Pelican (W/I)

No Party Preference

No Ballot Designation